Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
497 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 497

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.....

              I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.. My salesman joel davis was amazing as always!!!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience with red ri...

              We had a great experience with red river Chevrolet loved our salesman Bud he answered all our questions we will be back to red river Chevrolet when it comes time for the next vehicle

              GOLDONNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis Thomas (Parts Consultant) was...

              Dennis Thomas (Parts Consultant) was extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful and kept me informed about the status of parts that was placed on order. When the items come in, the service technician displayed a lot of care assembling the items on my vehicle. I was very satisfied with my experience at the Red River Chevrolet Dealership.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, fast and friendly!!

              Quick, fast and friendly!!

              STONEWALL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jennifer was my contact and she was w...

              Jennifer was my contact and she was wonderful, going the extra mile to be sure I understood everything about the car, Sirius' and I star. She is a wonderful salesperson

              SPRINGHILL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley is always accomodating and hel...

              Ashley is always accomodating and helpful. She also explains things to me that I am confused about.

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was good

              It was good

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We love our sales lady!! Dianne walden

              We love our sales lady!! Dianne walden

              MANY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 497