Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
507 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The estimated time was shorter than...

              The estimated time was shorter than expected.

              MINDEN, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant experience.

              Pleasant experience.

              DOYLINE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable and courteous staff found...

              Knowledgeable and courteous staff found the problem and fixed it.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              LATE CALL IN REQUEST, JOEL HAD ME COME...

              Late call in request, joel had me come in. Was in & out less than an hour. Thanks

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe was very helpful and actively...

              Joe was very helpful and actively listened to my concerns regarding my High Country. He was very knowledgeable and polite when carrying on conversations and very easy to explain problems to. Because of Joe's composure Red River is the only dealership I trust with my vehicle.

              PINE BLUFF, AR

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Red River Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. They kept me informed...

              Great service. They kept me informed about the progress in my truck everyday. The comunication was great.

              BARKSDALE AFB, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thus is the only place I shop!!

              Thus is the only place I shop!!

              BIVINS, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I definitely recommend anyone who is...

              I definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to buy from Red River.

              SAREPTA, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful and courteous staff

              Helpful and courteous staff

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom lane the salesman made us feel...

              Tom lane the salesman made us feel comfortable and the whole process was great. No high pressure. Very good experience

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Stephen, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Rogers was patient and kind. He...

              Mr. Rogers was patient and kind. He answered all of my questions regarding vehicle. Once we selected a model, he explained how all the features worked. Introduced me to Service staff and just made the experience pleasant.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Cheryl - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              like a family reunion without the...

              Like a family reunion without the fights.

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Gerald!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person was very efficient,...

              The sales person was very efficient, friendly and was able to answer all our questions.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Bernard - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! Finished long before...

              Great experience! Finished long before expected. Kept me informed throughout the whole process.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Alan, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Red River Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              thank you for your good service and...

              Thank you for your good service and polite greetings.

              BETHANY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast Service

              Fast Service

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil change/tire rotation took less...

              My oil change/tire rotation took less than an hour. I was able to get away from the office and do a little work in the customer lounge. It could not have been easier.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have the best salesman in the...

              I have the best salesman in the business. I totaled my car, called him, told him what I wanted, he found it in minutes, did the paperwork and I picked it up the next day! Joe Frazier is the best.

              VIVIAN, LA

              Business Response
              Retha, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was nice

              It was nice

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having problems with my back up...

              I was having problems with my back up camera going out in my 2012 Equinox. I brought it in and had Maura Fielding my service consultant look at it. She was wonderful. They took my truck in, gave me a loaner and found out the camera had an internal short in it. The camera was replaced with a one year warrant so I am very happy about that.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)