Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
475 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 475

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly Friendly place great people

              Friendly Friendly place great people

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual!

              Great service as usual!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time I pull in with my car there...

              Each time I pull in with my car there is always someone to promptly help me. They are always quick but thorough and professional. The area always appears to be nice and clean. When I pick up my car the representative that takes my payment and gives me my keys is also always polite and professional. My car is always vacuumed and with nothing out of sorts. Thanks for the great service!

              GREENWOOD, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Salesman Bob Lockhart was very pro...

              My Salesman Bob Lockhart was very professional and accommodating, I would most certainly recommend him to my friends and family to use in their next auto purchase. I found the finance manager to be less welcoming, I had already been prequalified from my local credit union. When I discussed their terms I felt he was less respectful of my intelligence, and tried to fast talk his way into me purchasing a more expensive GAP coverage than what my credit union was able to provide.

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and I felt...

              Everyone was very friendly and I felt very welcomed and take care of.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are VERY pleased with the service...

              We are VERY pleased with the service at Red River. We WILL refer anyone looking for a new car to your dealership. James (our salesman) was FANTSTIC!

              VIVIAN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First off the Salesman was extremely...

              First off the Salesman was extremely short and rude everytime I contacted him. The day I purchased the vehicle I called to let him know The steering wheel was not straight and I wanted to make appointment to fix the problem. First appointment was cancelled and rescheduled for a later date. The day of the appointment I left the vehicle an hour before appointment time and was told to call back around noon. I called but was told vehicle had not even been looked at yet much less ready for pick up. I was told call back in two hours so I did and was told the exact same thing and I would possibly have to leave the vehicle over night. I was offered another vehicle at this time. I live an hour away so I asked if me having an appointment meant nothing and the guy told me that place was not a doctors office appointments really didn't matter. Finally at 4:00pm after waiting all day for my vehicle (that was purchased 2 weeks prior) I decided to go back to the dealership and speak with the General Manager. After talking with the gentleman he walked with me to the service department and all of the sudden my vehicle was being looked at and would be ready soon. Needless to say I received my vehicle back approximately 8 and a half hours later (5:30pm) after being told the problem should be fixed within an hour or so and the problem was the vehicle needed to be lines up.

              CONVERSE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all good

              All good

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The visit was great.

              The visit was great.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated fairly and everyone was...

              I was treated fairly and everyone was easy to work with.

              JEFFERSON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 475