Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
505 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joel was awesome! Great guy to deal...

              Joel was awesome! Great guy to deal with! Sean in finance was great...worked with us to get just what we needed! Excellent experience!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, service was great and Ashley...

              As usual, service was great and Ashley was fantastic!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Patrick, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great. James my salesman was awesome...

              Great. James my salesman was awesome throughout the complete phase from looking, to ordering, to delivery.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Howard. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really refreshing to find folks so...

              Really refreshing to find folks so willing to help not only in the search for the right vehicle, but when found taking the time to make sure it truly is the one. Sales person who goes beyond what would be normal to make sure you know how to operate all the "stuff" and tells you to be sure and call him if I need any help in case I forget something or if there is any problem. From sales to finance to the young man who detailed my truck top notch.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Dwight, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service keep up the good work...

              Excellent service keep up the good work I've been loving you guys for twenty years. You are our car care family.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The personnel at RED RIVER CHEVY's...

              The personnel at RED RIVER CHEVY's service department were courteous and professional from start to finish. Repair work on the Silverado took several days but was updated throughout the process. The end results was an excellent job done by all. I'm 100% satisfied with the service of this dealership. Please inform your service department of the excellent service they rendered in my behalf. Guys keep up the good work.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Red River Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Butch Cole was great and the finance...

              Butch Cole was great and the finance personnel was too! Everyone went out of their way to help and do all they could for me!!

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Be using Red River Chevy since 1991....

              Be using Red River Chevy since 1991. They have always been very good and nice to us or we would not still be their customer. People are great, customer waiting area very nice. They keep you informed of the progress being made on you vehicle. Couldn't ask for anything better.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Sue - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Red River Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well

              Everything went well

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELLENT

              Excellent

              COUSHATTA, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made service appointment online. Was...

              Made service appointment online. Was greeted promptly. Vehicle in and out and service completed in extremely timely manor.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              efficient and professional

              Efficient and professional

              DOYLINE, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at the service center and...

              The people at the service center and everyone we have dealt with have been just wonderful.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Red River Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only reason for 4/5 Stars is that the...

              Only reason for 4/5 Stars is that the service took longer than expected.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jeffrey, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              overall very good experience!

              Overall very good experience!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done

              Well done

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              KEITHVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was by far the best and easiest car...

              This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Our sales associate, Jon Sparacino, went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I wanted.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Tina!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)