Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
523 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and courteous people. Thank...

              Fast service and courteous people. Thank you.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and professional sales...

              Very friendly and professional sales staff. Appreciated the hassle free buying experience.

              OLLA, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Use Red River service exclusively.

              Use Red River service exclusively.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              4 days after I purchased a used Tahoe...

              4 days after I purchased a used Tahoe the air conditioner was not cooling. The service center got me an appointment to repair it and provided me with courtesy vehicle all paid for by red river. Customer service was great by everyone I came in contact with. Red River's service department is a first class operation.

              MAGNOLIA, AR

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and done when...

              The service was quick and done when scheduled. Also, the service manager went out of his way to help me understand how to use the automatic seat adjustment.

              TYLER, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Red River Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maura in the service department was...

              Maura in the service department was outstanding and professional. She kept me updated even through texting. I think she went above and beyond. She made a difficult situation a not so bad deal over a 2 month span. We all need to be more like her. What a great team member to have a red river. You are blessed. Thank you Maura and team red river.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Red River Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              NATCHITOCHES, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Cathy!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley my service tech was great. She...

              Ashley my service tech was great. She was in constant communication with me and made sure I understood the process that was taken place.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Red River Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience like seeing old friends

              Great experience like seeing old friends

              DE BERRY, TX

              Business Response
              Richard - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Red River is the Best shop I ever visited!

              Red River is the Best shop I ever visited!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Enjoy that Volt! Thanks again, Jim!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, very pleased!

              Great experience, very pleased!

              EL DORADO, AR

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James Rogers Outstanding!!!

              James Rogers Outstanding!!!

              BOSSIER, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!!

              Great service!!!

              ELMGRV 03-09-10, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy hassle free and I'm...

              It was easy hassle free and I'm completely satisfied

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Cortnie, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were very knowledgeable and...

              The people were very knowledgeable and considerate, the service was good.

              HOMER, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly , quick,and very...

              They were friendly , quick,and very informative . .....I was in and out and back riding worry free....I love Red River Chevrolet!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Red River Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! Only took half as long...

              Great experience! Only took half as long as expected to complete oil change & recall.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always give alerts on defects and repair

              Always give alerts on defects and repair

              DOYLINE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joel was outstanding and took great...

              Joel was outstanding and took great pride in making sure my truck was fixed.

              HEFLIN, LA

              Business Response
              Tsianenia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Red River Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)