221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
450 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 450

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I really enjoy the service at red riv...

              I really enjoy the service at red river. I'll always bring my car there.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Chevy Malibu for oil change and tire...

              2012 Chevy Malibu for oil change and tire rotation and checkup. In and out in 45 min. Great service!

              Vivian, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership is great. I am very dissa...

              Dealership is great. I am very dissatisfied with the quality of our Tahoe. Interior handles have cut two passengers requiring stitches. It is a problem that is widely known but they refuse to fix unless vehicle is in warranty. This will be my last Chevy sad to say

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing help from Ashley in the servi...

              Amazing help from Ashley in the service lane!!

              ELM GROVE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in and got help right away on...

              I went in and got help right away on what I needed and the sells person was very helpful

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr Chris Fuller treated us wonderfull...

              Mr Chris Fuller treated us wonderfully as we searched for the right vehicle. He was very knowledgeable on all the features our new Sonic has to offer. He took the time to show us how to operate all the features as well. I was a little disappointed that our interest rate is higher than what I was hoping for. The pros far outweigh the cons. Thanks again for such a wonderful car buying experience.

              COUSHATTA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been searching for a truck for about...

              I had been searching for a truck for about 2 months, and just stopped by your place after a meeting I had in Shreveport. Diane Waldon approached me and asked me and was able to find the perfect truck for me. I told her the price range and condition of the truck, and by luck, the truck I ended up getting had just been traded in...It hadn't even been cleaned yet! I love my truck, and couldn't be any more grateful. Thanks so much for the help!!! One very satisfied customer.

              Calhoun, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I thought all hope was lost. Diane...

              When I thought all hope was lost. Diane Walden from red river chevrolet bossier city. Was there. To give hope and reassured. She was there to help me in anyway.. Customers like me. Need more people like her at carter dealships. I will be a return customer for sure. Because of Diane Walden. Thank you

              Princeton, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everybody did a good job and were quick...

              Everybody did a good job and were quick doing it

              Bossier City, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THE BEST

              The best

              STONEWALL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 450