Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
534 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This the 5th vehicle I've purchased from...

              This the 5th vehicle I've purchased from your dealership. Each one being a great experience.

              BOSSIER, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I usually have a wonderful experience...

              I usually have a wonderful experience but this time was not the usual. When I arrived I was the only car and by the time I was helped 3 other vehicles had already been helped while I waited. A guy (which I do not know his name) checked on me shortly after I arrived but stated someone else was my service writer and then went to help someone else. After displaying my irritation some time later, Ashley helped me and was extremely nice and apologetic. Whomever the gentleman is that came up first, will cause customers to leave Red River Chevy with that kind of customer service!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              came in for a recall to reprogram oil...

              Came in for a recall to reprogram oil light. Was told it would be an hour. Car ready in half that time.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in with a flat that needed fixing...

              I came in with a flat that needed fixing and they got to me immediately and my truck was ready within about 30 minutes!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Take care if their customers.

              Take care if their customers.

              ATHENS, LA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like the valet service to set...

              I really like the valet service to set up my appointments. I also like the loaner car! So much better than the cab service. Great idea and thanks to Raven for letting me know this service was available to me.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience and excellent...

              Excellent experience and excellent service. Very happy with my new Silverado, love my new truck! Butch Cole is an excellent salesman really treats his customers right!

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Red River Chevrolet has the...

              As always, Red River Chevrolet has the most polite and caring employees. They listen when you speak and will do their very best at getting you the answers you are needing.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure from anyone! Very friendly...

              No pressure from anyone! Very friendly folks to deal with and will go back there when I do my next trade-in.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              John - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Red River Chevrolet, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was a great sales professional.

              Josh was a great sales professional.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Engine Soon light was on and...

              Service Engine Soon light was on and they took care of it

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable....

              Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. I was given a vehicle to drive until mine was repaired. It didn't take long for them to complete the work.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and professional.

              The service was quick and professional.

              HOMER, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership did a great job, everyone...

              The dealership did a great job, everyone is friendly and helpful

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Hannah - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Red River Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best experience I've ever had at any...

              The best experience I've ever had at any dealership/service department. The people were so courteous, friendly, and professional. Red River Chevrolet has a customer for Life. Loved the service and the overall cleanliness of the facility. The staff was superb. I definitely will be back.

              HAYNESVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the fact that loaner vehicles are...

              I love the fact that loaner vehicles are given out on the event that you need to drop your vehicle of for service. The staff is always very nice and friendly!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had a recall. took 1hr min30 .

              Had a recall. Took 1hr min30.

              WASKOM, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was sold a new 2015 Silverado LTZ in...

              I was sold a new 2015 Silverado LTZ in February just found out after have a flat and ruining the tire that the spare tire underneath the vehicle dose not fit on the front spindle and you guy want to charge me a ridiculous price for a spare that shouldn't cost me anything because I purchased the truck brand new and should have been informed at the time of purchase i can't think of anyone who would want to be traveling with their family out in the highways without a spare tire

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very pleasant experience...

              I had a very pleasant experience everything went smooth.

              CENTER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              made my appointment for 7 a.m. and was...

              Made my appointment for 7 a. And was in and out in about 30 minutes.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)