Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
500 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 500

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, fast and friendly!!

              Quick, fast and friendly!!

              STONEWALL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jennifer was my contact and she was w...

              Jennifer was my contact and she was wonderful, going the extra mile to be sure I understood everything about the car, Sirius' and I star. She is a wonderful salesperson

              SPRINGHILL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley is always accomodating and hel...

              Ashley is always accomodating and helpful. She also explains things to me that I am confused about.

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was good

              It was good

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We love our sales lady!! Dianne walden

              We love our sales lady!! Dianne walden

              MANY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff. Service is great.

              Great staff. Service is great.

              FLORIEN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              taken in for 2 recalls plus warranty...

              Taken in for 2 recalls plus warranty work. Given a courtesy car everything great

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was our third vehicle purchased...

              This was our third vehicle purchased there, and my husband knows several people who work there, from his indirect lending days... James was referred to me by a friend. I told him I wanted a light vehicle color, interior/outside and we were able to find one. I had an issue with the pinstripe coming off, he said I could bring it back, and they would fix it.

              BOSSIER, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love dealing with Joel davis as usual...

              Love dealing with Joel davis as usual. Also Todd was very helpful and Making the best deal possible. Everyone is always friendly and make you feel very comfortable.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 500