Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
476 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 476

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!! The BEST!!

              Great!! The BEST!!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely satisfied!!

              Completely satisfied!!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that it would take at leas...

              I was told that it would take at least 1 hour to 1 hour and 15 minutes to service my vehicle. It was done in less than 45 minutes. I was very pleased, although waiting room was extremely cold.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              quick and efficient service

              Quick and efficient service

              LAKE CHARLES, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly Friendly place great people

              Friendly Friendly place great people

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual!

              Great service as usual!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time I pull in with my car there...

              Each time I pull in with my car there is always someone to promptly help me. They are always quick but thorough and professional. The area always appears to be nice and clean. When I pick up my car the representative that takes my payment and gives me my keys is also always polite and professional. My car is always vacuumed and with nothing out of sorts. Thanks for the great service!

              GREENWOOD, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Salesman Bob Lockhart was very pro...

              My Salesman Bob Lockhart was very professional and accommodating, I would most certainly recommend him to my friends and family to use in their next auto purchase. I found the finance manager to be less welcoming, I had already been prequalified from my local credit union. When I discussed their terms I felt he was less respectful of my intelligence, and tried to fast talk his way into me purchasing a more expensive GAP coverage than what my credit union was able to provide.

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and I felt...

              Everyone was very friendly and I felt very welcomed and take care of.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are VERY pleased with the service...

              We are VERY pleased with the service at Red River. We WILL refer anyone looking for a new car to your dealership. James (our salesman) was FANTSTIC!

              VIVIAN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 476