Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
531 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 531

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly and service was...

              Staff was very friendly and service was excellent.

              JONESBORO, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone very friendly & offered...

              Everyone very friendly & offered assistance. Best sales lady ever, Diane Waldon , Will pass out her cards with a smile. Had to trade with other dealer to get my Colorado & it's awesome!!! Been waiting for them to come out!!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change....expected to...

              I went for an oil change....expected to be there for hours....only took 45 minutes

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristi lee really takes care of my lemon...

              Kristi lee really takes care of my lemon and makes me feel like I'm her favorite customer.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i had extensive front end damage due to...

              i had extensive front end damage due to accident. My only issue at this time was the service dept giving the car back to the body shop supposedly finished and the body shop found additonal work to be done. This caused be to have to extend the rental time and pay additional fees. Also just found (last night) that the front window does not come down using the switch on the driver door. I am waiting a few days to see if I find other items needing additional work before making an appt to repair. I was Extremely please with the professionalism of the staff in the body shop.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience.

              It was a good experience.

              DOYLINE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Very helpful contact...

              Excellent service. Very helpful contact with the service department.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always excellent service.

              As always excellent service.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine. I was done in 1 hour.

              Everything went fine. I was done in 1 hour.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              TOOK VEHICLE IN FOR RECALL AND OIL...

              Took vehicle in for recall and oil change. Engine light has been on for a couple of weeks reminding me of needed oil change, even though percentage was not down to zero. When i picked up car, engine light was still on. I made a circle from parking lot back to service dept. And employees checked something and turned it off, & told me to bring it back if it came back on. I would have thought that they would have noticed it was on when they drove it out of service area, as i spotted it immediately!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 531