221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
457 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 457

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would NOT go anywhere else! I reco...

              I would NOT go anywhere else! I recommend Red River Chevrolet to everyone. The quality of the work is the best.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was very nice and she...

              The service advisor was very nice and she knew what she was doing . She will be the only one at your dealership that will handle my truck needs. She is probably underpaid so look at giving her a raise because she is a great employee . I have known many people at your dealership as to my 2 uncles had almost 100 years service there . And George is such a good person I switched from ford to chevy . after driving over 2 million miles in Fords that says something about your Dealership and some of your people . Thanks Rick Seabaugh

              Bossier City, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was hit by a "hit and run" driver in...

              I was hit by a "hit and run" driver in Wal-Mart parking lot. While I was upset, I knew the crew at Red River would have it looking like new again. They Did! I know I can Trust Red River Motor Co.! Would never take my car anywhere else.

              Bossier City, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was extremely nice and helpful...

              The staff was extremely nice and helpful in helping me pick out the 2014 silverado texas edition so far this is th3 nicest truck ive ever driven. Thanks to everyone involved

              West Monroe, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall on my oil lines....

              I came in for a recall on my oil lines. They had a mechanic crawl under the car while they were writing up the repair order and he was able to finish the inspection before the write up was complete! Great service! Thanks Kristi and Red River, George

              Shreveport, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint was the lack of com...

              My only complaint was the lack of communication between the service department and customer. I did not know my vehicle was repaired and ready for pickup. Stop by the service department to check on it's progress and was inform that the vehicle was ready the day before.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at Red River Chevy are top notch...

              The staff at Red River Chevy are top notch from Butch Cole in sales to Joe Ryder in service.

              Shreveport, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 stingray, great service, great staff,...

              2014 stingray, great service, great staff, thank you.

              Maumelle, AR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Red River's staff is ALWAYS helpful,...

              Red River's staff is ALWAYS helpful, regardless of whether it is the sales or the service department. I brought in my 2014 Impala for it's first oil change and to investigate why a tire was slowly leaking air. Joe Rider in the service department took excellent care of me as usual. I dropped off the vehicle on my lunch hour and picked it up ready to go at 4:00 pm. I always speak highly of Red River Chevrolet to my friends and colleagues.

              Shreveport, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 chevy impala service engine was on....

              2013 chevy impala service engine was on. The gas cap need replacing.

              Athens, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 457