Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
491 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 491

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice

              Very nice

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to go back to see if my car was...

              I had to go back to see if my car was ready after 2 hours due to the service center did not call me to let me know it was ready

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole process was great!

              The whole process was great!

              S'PORT 06-14-04, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service and technician...

              As always, the service and technicians were spot on!! Thank you!!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were thoroughly impressed with the...

              We were thoroughly impressed with the response time, professionalism, and the attention to our needs by our salesman, Joel and the finance manager working to get us the best deal!! This is our second vehicle that has been purchased from Red River and we would definitely come back again!

              CLARENCE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              La Tasha Washington went the extra mi...

              La Tasha Washington went the extra mile to find the car that I wanted and did her best to ensure that it would be here and available when I was ready to obtain possession.

              PINEVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service! !

              Great customer service! !

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated well. Everyone I came i...

              I was treated well. Everyone I came in contact with saw me as a person not a number(money making body). The first person to begin the process was Kristi Lee, from that point on everything was great.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasantly greeted and only had to wa...

              Pleasantly greeted and only had to wait about 30-40 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              no

              No

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 491