Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
517 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1) As always the oil change service was...

              1) As always the oil change service was quick and well done. 2) I requested the tire sensors be reset as I can not read the tire pressures. It was not done. "I suggest you take the car to whoever installed the tires, besides we do not have sensors in stock...." REALLY? I have always found service at this GM dealership excellent for my Chevrolets and my Cadillacs(both GM products), NOT this time. So the next day I travel 600+ miles without working sensors and will try another GM dealership to help me with this problem.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience, as always.

              Wonderful experience, as always.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, speedy service! No issues.

              Excellent, speedy service! No issues.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with entire process Josh...

              Very pleased with entire process Josh was very helpful and I was completely satisfied with my buying experience

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone helped me with everything to...

              Everyone helped me with everything to the best of there abilities. It was defiantly an enjoyable experience with great people!

              SIBLEY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went of without a hitch.

              Went of without a hitch.

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to drop off vehicle and very...

              Very easy to drop off vehicle and very easy to pick up.

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems.

              No problems.

              KEITHVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience fast and...

              It was a great experience fast and friendly service.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              easy to deal with

              Easy to deal with

              PLAIN DEALING, LA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to get inspection sticker. Joe Ryder...

              Had to get inspection sticker. Joe Ryder was able to get it done in less than 25 minutes.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, Friendly, Always Very Courteous,...

              Fast, Friendly, Always Very Courteous, Apt to Satisfy! I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a new Chevrolet to visit Red River Chevrolet!!

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly. Great service from...

              In and out quickly. Great service from Christy and Joe.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Deborah - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Red River Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was thorough and quickly...

              The service was thorough and quickly completed.

              PINEVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely service and complete checkup

              Timely service and complete checkup

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James Rogers was my salesman and he is...

              James Rogers was my salesman and he is the best. Very knowledgeable about what I wanted and directed me to the vehicle I bought.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a timely manner.

              Everything was done in a timely manner.

              KEITHVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joel was awesome! Great guy to deal...

              Joel was awesome! Great guy to deal with! Sean in finance was great...worked with us to get just what we needed! Excellent experience!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, service was great and Ashley...

              As usual, service was great and Ashley was fantastic!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Patrick, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great. James my salesman was awesome...

              Great. James my salesman was awesome throughout the complete phase from looking, to ordering, to delivery.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Howard. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)