No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
568 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my last business with Red River....

              This is my last business with Red River. $300 in diagnostic with no repaid is too much. I am a reasonable person and this was unreasonable. I hope you look at my past accounts and gage if $300 is worth the loss of my future business and that of anyone that will listen.

              RINGGOLD, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Red River did a Great Job very...

              Red River did a Great Job very Professional and courteous Thanks Joe and Thomas Raymond

              PRINCETON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 3 hours for a oil change. That's...

              Took 3 hours for a oil change. That's not world class service.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and great service. No time wasted.

              Friendly and great service. No time wasted.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Someone was still in the service area at...

              Someone was still in the service area at 6:20 pm when I arrived. He took care of filling out the paper work. They even offered me a ride home if I needed it.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very efficient and courteous

              Very efficient and courteous

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted with smiles from each team...

              I was greeted with smiles from each team member that I spoke with. The oil change process was explained thoroughly and the wait time was minimal. All team members that I incountered were helpfully and had great attitudes.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERY ONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROMPT...

              Every one was very courteous and prompt the only thing i would like to see improved is that it seemed to take a while to get my keys back after the service had been rendered. You all had no way of knowing this but my mother was with me and she has cancer and she was scared to use your bathroom because she wanted to be home in case she messed her clothes up. Other than that service was excellent as i stated on the survey.

              COUSHATTA, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David Stephenson was an awesome...

              David Stephenson was an awesome salesperson!!! Joe Rider was very helpful in the service department! I would recommend Red River to all my friends and family!!! Keep up the good work!!!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Connie. Each employee is a valued member of the Red River Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always pleased with the amount of...

              I'm always pleased with the amount of care given to my vehicle while it is in the shop. I also appreciate the level of knowledge the service department has when it comes to fixing the vehicle.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Christine, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Red River Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristie helped us and was AWESOME as...

              Kristie helped us and was AWESOME as usual!! But I am never satisfied with the actual work done to my vehicle. I always have to bring it back multiple times for the same issue before it gets fixed if it ever actually gets fixed and I always end up paying everytime even when it is not fixed which is RIDICULOUS!!!

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 3:00 PM appointment but arrived...

              I had a 3:00 PM appointment but arrived an hour early. Pulled my wife's droptop Camaro right on in and I was out of there before 3:00 PM. Thanks guys!!!

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Alan - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Red River Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with my visit. ...

              I was very pleased with my visit. Everything that I needed was taken care of.

              MINDEN, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              IT WAS GOOD ALTOGETHER, OTHER THAN I HAD...

              It was good altogether, other than i had to wait 1 1/2 for my car

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very curteous and timely.

              Very curteous and timely.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasant experience except for...

              It was a pleasant experience except for the long 30 minute wait after my car was ready it was only one cashier and only 1 guy ahead of me, finally my service rep came and got the paper work so I can sign and leave!

              BOSSIER, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have a great service department...

              You have a great service department second to none. Very fast friendly efficient ..

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 6th vehicle to purchase...

              This is our 6th vehicle to purchase through Red River. I would not have returned if they did not do everything exceptionally well.

              BENTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)