Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
559 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not take long for my service to be...

              Did not take long for my service to be done everybody was friendly glad I bought my truck there thank you!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Red River Chevrolet's service...

              I love Red River Chevrolet's service department!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Jericka, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Red River Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went smoothly

              All went smoothly

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristi was pleasant and good, she was...

              Kristi was pleasant and good, she was very helpful

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Dewayne, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and quick

              Friendly and quick

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley Pierce is the most amazing...

              Ashley Pierce is the most amazing person and service advisor!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the nice response. However, we strive to be more than Amazing - we think nothing short of Awesome will do. Please come back soon and we'll be delighted to provide an Awesome experience! :)
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, helpful and...

              Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. The whole process only took a couple of hours from initially looking at the car to driving off the lot in my new fully detailed car.

              ASHLEND, LA

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I usually make an appointment...

              Although I usually make an appointment for my oil change with a specific service advisor, I was glad to see that any of the service advisors could assist me. In the past, I have had to wait for that specific advisor.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              BUTCH IS A GREAT SALESMAN. VERY PLEASED.

              Butch is a great salesman. Very pleased.

              STONEWALL, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful, friendly and...

              Everyone was very helpful, friendly and straight forward.

              NORTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience buying my new...

              Great experience buying my new Silverado! Will definitely return to Red River Chevrolet for any future purchases.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              David, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was friendly helpful

              Everybody was friendly helpful

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jennifer has gotten me exactly what I...

              Jennifer has gotten me exactly what I have asked for 3 years straight! She's the best!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Richard - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and competent

              Fast and competent

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service. Our...

              Excellent customer service. Our salesperson, Michael Ferrell, was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle. By far, the best experience we've EVER had at a dealership. Thank you Michael and Red River team for your help in making this purchase smooth.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Wayne, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the precise work done when I have...

              Love the precise work done when I have my vehicles serviced.

              STONEWALL, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very friendly and willing to help ...

              Was very friendly and willing to help Explain the service that they provide. Told me if I had any question to call.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and friendly

              Courteous and friendly

              KEITHVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil change and tire rotation. In and...

              Had oil change and tire rotation. In and out in less than an hour. Reasonable cost and fast service. Thanks, LDT

              VIVIAN, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)