Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
477 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 477

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Extremely happy! This is my second pu...

              Extremely happy! This is my second purchase at Red River Chevy! Butch Cole as well as the rest of the staff are wonderful and helpful! Loveing my new Chevy Spark!

              KEITHVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              If this survey is for the visit with...

              If this survey is for the visit with my 2012 COLORADO. My complaint, A/C system not operating as designed. - (I had another vehicle, 2008 Sub., serviced recently) - I didn't like the explanation I received as to why the A/C unit didn't perform. The maintenance Folks couldn't reproduce the problem. They told me that when the unit is used in extreme heat conditions, it may over heat and shut down????? I figure the system's main function is to cool in hot weather.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly people

              Great service and friendly people

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was nice and friendly after...

              Everyone was nice and friendly after dealing with other dealership they meet my needs without me giving in. And I love the interest rate they was able to get me

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, courteous service. Glad to Jo...

              Quick, courteous service. Glad to Joe Ryder back in the service tech area. He is awesome and I have been using him since 1997.

              MARSHALL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I had an great experience...

              My wife and I had an great experience and we would recommend Red River Chevrolet to our friends and relatives.

              SIBLEY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Butch Cole was Awesome, he knew his T...

              Butch Cole was Awesome, he knew his Trucks and was a very nice guy!! Eddie Holman was an excellent guy as well, I will for sure be back to buy from these guys!!

              STONEWALL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was great. Fi...

              The service department was great. Fit me in and got me a loaner car to drive. They quickly found and fixed the problem that an other dealer had missed.

              MINDEN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, Professional and accommodat...

              Friendly, Professional and accommodating in every aspect of our dealings. Thank you

              DAVENPORT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS GOOD

              Always good

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 477