Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
521 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 521

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine except it took ab...

              Everything was fine except it took about 45 minutes longer than they said it might take

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Told lady that I needed a appointment...

              Told lady that I needed a appointment where I could wait on service to be done fairly quick, she said come at 1:00Pm and we will get you right in and get you out. 1hr and 45 minutes later my truck still was setting on the lot, I ask about it and was told anyone that came in ahead without a appointment was ahead of me. She said a appointment meant nothing it was first come first serve so it could take many hours and no need to get appointment because it meant nothing ! I ask for my vehicle and left after telling bob Lockhart about what happened! He said next time call him and he would see i WOULD GET A APPOINTMENT and he would see I got it done on time! I find it hard to trust the shop to do anything they say they will do! I like him and bought the truck from him and now wish I would of bought it somewhere I could trust the shop!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not real happy when I left beca...

              I was not real happy when I left because I had told Ashley that I needed my windshield wipers replaced and that did not get done, but she called me and explained to what happened and I understood. I live in Minden and that was my day off so I will not get back to Shreveport until the 17th of December. I will come back then for my windshield wipers. I still think over 2 hours is a long time for an oil change, tire rotation but y'all were busy. I was shown my air filter, which was the first time I have been shown the air filter since I bought my car in 2011. I told them to change it and that took almost 30 minutes. I will look at where it is in my car and replace it myself next time.

              MINDEN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our recent experience with Butch Cole...

              Our recent experience with Butch Cole, Tony, Sean, Eddie and everyone involved in our decision to purchase another vehicle at Red River Chevrolet exceeded our expectations. As long as Chevrolet continues to produce vehicles that offer us innovation, comfort, style, reliability, and overall value for our money, I see no reason to purchase a vehicle anywhere else. My wife cannot brag enough about the Service Reps and how any service work is completed on time as promised. Keep up the good work!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall great experience.

              Overall great experience.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience with joel

              Very good experience with joel

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was great my salesman JAMES ROGERS...

              it was great my salesman JAMES ROGERS did a wonderful explaining everything to me

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              LaTasha Washington and the entire sta...

              LaTasha Washington and the entire staff was very courteous and extremely helpful. LaTasha was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. She even took time to show me how things worked. She walked me through setting up my onstar and syncing my phones. I'm definitely bringing my friends to RR Chevy for their next car.

              HAYNESVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service and great knowl...

              Very friendly service and great knowledge. Was dishearten that the coupons sent on the email that knew what type of car I had did not apply.

              GREENWOOD, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 521