Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
499 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 499

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We told our salesman, Jeff Shepard, w...

              We told our salesman, Jeff Shepard, what we were looking for and what price range. He found us the perfect car...a traverse. We never felt pressured. We are extremely happy with our traverse. We will definitely recommend RRChevy and Jeff Sheppard to friends and family in the future!

              BENTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Looked like they were very busy, but...

              Looked like they were very busy, but I was able to drive right up to the front, get checked in fast and it was no time and my car was ready. I know not to expect it everytime but it was a pleasant experience. Thank you,

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was sittung there for 5 hours only...

              I was sittung there for 5 hours only to get my car and it not be fixed They just ordered the part and gad me sitting there that long and soon as I said something about it they tried to blame me saying I went to the boardwalk which I did but I came back within an hour so I sat up there from 10 to 3 only to receive a car that wasnt fixed I was quite upset and nobody really seem to care why

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was very friendly and h...

              Service staff was very friendly and helpful.

              DOWNSVILLE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.....

              I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.. My salesman joel davis was amazing as always!!!

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience with red ri...

              We had a great experience with red river Chevrolet loved our salesman Bud he answered all our questions we will be back to red river Chevrolet when it comes time for the next vehicle

              GOLDONNA, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dennis Thomas (Parts Consultant) was...

              Dennis Thomas (Parts Consultant) was extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful and kept me informed about the status of parts that was placed on order. When the items come in, the service technician displayed a lot of care assembling the items on my vehicle. I was very satisfied with my experience at the Red River Chevrolet Dealership.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, fast and friendly!!

              Quick, fast and friendly!!

              STONEWALL, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 499