Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
529 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and professional.

              The service was quick and professional.

              HOMER, LA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership did a great job, everyone...

              The dealership did a great job, everyone is friendly and helpful

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Business Response
              Hannah - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Red River Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best experience I've ever had at any...

              The best experience I've ever had at any dealership/service department. The people were so courteous, friendly, and professional. Red River Chevrolet has a customer for Life. Loved the service and the overall cleanliness of the facility. The staff was superb. I definitely will be back.

              HAYNESVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the fact that loaner vehicles are...

              I love the fact that loaner vehicles are given out on the event that you need to drop your vehicle of for service. The staff is always very nice and friendly!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had a recall. took 1hr min30 .

              Had a recall. Took 1hr min30.

              WASKOM, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was sold a new 2015 Silverado LTZ in...

              I was sold a new 2015 Silverado LTZ in February just found out after have a flat and ruining the tire that the spare tire underneath the vehicle dose not fit on the front spindle and you guy want to charge me a ridiculous price for a spare that shouldn't cost me anything because I purchased the truck brand new and should have been informed at the time of purchase i can't think of anyone who would want to be traveling with their family out in the highways without a spare tire

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very pleasant experience...

              I had a very pleasant experience everything went smooth.

              CENTER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              made my appointment for 7 a.m. and was...

              Made my appointment for 7 a. And was in and out in about 30 minutes.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our Salesman Butch Cole really listened...

              Our Salesman Butch Cole really listened to our needs and we are looking forward to traveling in our New Silvarado Truck and looking forward to purchasing a New Tahoe Next replacing our 2001 !!!!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was friendly and the...

              The salesman was friendly and the financial officer was pleasant and honest. It was a great experience.

              KEITHVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Murphy, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Red River Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service performed while I waited.

              Routine service performed while I waited.

              MINDEN, LA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I...

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I was promised to have my car out by a certain time and it was.

              COUSHATTA, LA

              Business Response
              The whole Red River Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Thanks

              Everything was great. Thanks

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always prompt, courteous service from...

              Always prompt, courteous service from Red River.

              MINDEN, LA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Red River Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was awesome. Everyone was...

              My experience was awesome. Everyone was very courteous, welcoming and knowledgable of there area. I was truly satisfied. I received alot of resourceful information from the dealer (Latasha Washington) and Finance Manager ( Sean Picard). I would highly recommend Red River Cheverolet.

              HOMER, LA

              Business Response
              Tasha, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Red River Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure to do business with...

              Always a pleasure to do business with Red River.

              SANTA FE, NM

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Davis found the SUV we were looking...

              Mr. Davis found the SUV we were looking for and got us the deal to own it.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Sally and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the staff was courteous and...

              All of the staff was courteous and friendly , I was impressed by the salesmen courtesy and professional attitude, no pressure to buy and eager to please

              HEMPHILL, TX

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Red River Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle for routine...

              I brought my vehicle for routine maintenance; everything went good. Still waiting for a ruling on a problem that should have been covered under extended warranty.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)