Red River Chevrolet
221 Traffic Street
Bossier City, LA 71111
 
Sales: (318) 703-4450
Service: (318) 703-4467
Commercial: (866) 500-2056
508 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Red River Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 508

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine, Service Rep gree...

              Everything was fine, Service Rep greeted me upon arrival; provided a ride to nearby location while vehicle was serviced. Offered to provided transportation when my vehicle was ready. I declined. Vehicle was ready as promised. Outstanding service and a group of great professionals. I know of no other place that provides this type of service. Bill S

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant experience

              Pleasant experience

              LINDALE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly.

              Everyone was very friendly.

              TEXARKANA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Would not take my vehicles any other...

              Would not take my vehicles any other place. Great service department. Whish show room was as great as the service department. Kristi always takes care of me.

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Helpful and has always taken care of...

              Helpful and has always taken care of me and have gotten me what I want

              BOSSIER CITY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I will definitely continue to use Red...

              I will definitely continue to use Red River Chevrolet. I just told someone yesterday afternoon how prompt and courteous everyone was in the service department.

              SHREVEPORT, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people that check you in to the s...

              The people that check you in to the service area should know how long it will take and if you will need a loaner vehicle. All loaner trucks should have a bed liner.

              HAUGHTON, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Myself or my family have purchased ne...

              Myself or my family have purchased new and/or used vehicles from Red River for over 40 years. Red River Motor Company is the only Chevrolet dealer I do business with.

              HEFLIN, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was so friendly and helpful.

              Everybody was so friendly and helpful.

              SIBLEY, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 508